FacebookTwitterPinterestYouTubeGoogle PlusInstagram

The Town of Kenly is a Council-Manager form of municipal government. The Town Council is composed of five Council members and the Mayor. Council Members are selected every four years in a general election and the Mayor every two years in a general election to represent the citizens of Kenly. The Town Council meets the second Monday of every month at 7:00pm in town Hall. All meetings are open to the public.

Kenly Fire Department
500 S. Gardner Ave.
Kenly, NC  27542

Kenly Parks & Recreation Department
303 S. Church St.
Kenly, NC  27542

Kenly Public Library
205 E. Edgerton St.
PO Box 519
Kenly, NC 27542


235-A East Market Street
Smithfield, North Carolina 27577

tel 919.989.8687  |  fax 919.989.6295
toll free 1.800.441.7829

Check out what other travelers say about Johnston County, North Carolina on TripAdvisor. TripAdvisor
Go to top